Restoration Seventy

The Ministry of the Seventy

Jesus called the Seventy and commissioned them to go into every city and village where He Himself would come, to prepare the way for Him.  They were to heal the sick and declare that the kingdom of God was near (see Luke 10:1-21).

God still calls men in these latter days and authorizes their ordination to this great task. We, of the Seventy, are dedicated to travel into all the world to preach this same gospel of the kingdom, and to invite all to come to Christ.

If you would like to request the ministry of Seventy in your community, contact them using the information below their photos, or by using our Contact page and selecting "Restoration Seventy" from the drop-down list.


Dan Norman
Senior President of Seventy
dannorman@yahoo.com
(816) 728-0656
USA

Frank Frye
President of Seventy
frankfrye@gmail.com
(816) 716-1026
USA

Ron Johnson
President of Seventy
ronjohn2004@comcast.com
(517) 669-1071
USA

Nathan Sherer
President of Seventy
nsherer79@gmail.com
(816) 645-6051
USA

Ken Simmons
President of Seventy
kkensimmons@netscape.net
(816) 726-1735
USA

Aric Turner
President of Seventy
aric.2012@gmail.com
(214) 404-8522
USA

Kingsley Zacharias
kingsleyzacharias47@gmail.com
+258 84 397 3860
+265 99 100 9542
Malawi/Mozambique

Erwin Schnettler
erwinschnettlerd@gmail.com

Chile

Jim Noland
james@christiansoup.com
(816) 888-9992
USA

Mike Meier
scid68@aol.com
(816) 447-0309
USA

James McKay, Sr.
jmckaysr@hotmail.com
(816) 500-5335
USA

Elias Martinez
deleon_50@hotmail.com

Mexico

Todd Henson
tmhenson11615@gmail.com
(816) 654-2094
USA

Rereao Foster
Tahiti

Micah Bates
joseph.bates87@gmail.com
(816) 377-7836
USA

Jonah Bates
70batesjonah@gmail.com
(816) 377-7024
USA

David Bates
dove54@comcast.net
(816) 787-3339
USA

Glenn Vreeland
glenn2vreeland@comcast.net
(816) 863-6128
USA

Gary Metzger
gary_metzger@yahoo.com
(816) 726-0777
USA

Will Howen
w_howen@yahoo.com
(816) 582-9622
USA

Eric Woolery
wericwoolery@gmail.com
(816) 678-5830
USA