2017-2018 GENERAL CONFERENCE OFFICERS

President: Sherman Phipps (Mount Ayr Restoration Branch); president@conferenceofbranches.org

Vice President: Fred Greene (Dallas Restoration Branch); vicepresident@conferenceofbranches.org

Secretary: Alan Smith (Mt. Ayr Restoration Branch); secretary@conferenceofbranches.org

Treasurer: Nathan Sherer (Saints Haven Restoration Branch); treasurer@conferenceofbranches.org

Recorder: Doug Patterson (Cross Timbers Restoration Branch); recorder@conferenceofbranches.org

Historian: Jerry Vickery (Forefront Restoration Branch); historian@conferenceofbranches.org

 

JCRB Office

Bookkeepers: bookkeepers@conferenceofbranches.org

Misc. Inquiries: Jan Jordison, communications@conferenceofbranches.org

 
CONFERENCE DEPARTMENTS

Books, Tracts and Periodicals: Gary Whiting, Chair

Information Technology: Duane Newman, Chair

Publishing: Alan Smith, Chair

 

GENERAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

Credentials: Doug Patterson, Chair

Education: Chad Nestman, Chair

Finance: Nathan Sherer, Chair

Logistics: Sherman Phipps, Chair

Missionary Funding: Carl Cederstrom, Chair

Restoration Women's Ministries: Debbie Newman, Chair

Youth Activities: Grace Pedersen, Chair